Ota yhteyttä!

JM Concept Oy

Rantaperkiönkatu 1 D 12
358 (0)207 961 888
fax 358 (0)3 345 8340
info@jmc.fi

Avoinna arkisin 8.30-16.00

Yhteydenottolomake

foto-pasi-harju

Pasi Harju

Toimitusjohtaja
0400 400 599
pasi.harju@jmc.fi

Mika k

Mika Koskela

040 546 5060
mika.koskela@jmc.fi

foto-janne-ojanen

Janne Ojanen

0400 169 224
janne.ojanen@jmc.fi

foto-kimmo-paavola

Kimmo Paavola

(T:mi KP Commercio)

Myynti/reskontra
044 293 6203
kimmo@jmc.fi

foto-sanna-heino

Sanna Nieminen

040 537 1103
sanna.nieminen@jmc.fi

Nino

Nino Koskela

044 236 2049
nino.koskela@jmc.fi

Mika L

Mika Lahti

(Sumilahti Oy)

040 867 3987
mika.lahti@jmc.fi